Compress Animated GIF

Two days ago I would like to send my cousin at Surakarta animated GIF MMS. Unfortunately, my phone does not allow GIF larger than 300 KBs. I search using Google to reduce GIF file, I get many desktop program, but they are only resizing pixel and disappearing animation. I have searched many programs, but the result are same.

Finally, I get online gif reducer from http://gifreducer.com/, there are three types of algorithm which can be used to compress your GIF image without worrying of animation lost. This is the proof:

You can see my GIF from here:
http://www.gifreducer.com/disp.php?t=MyqpAE&d=0

Leave a Reply

